Not just for Passover, these are a great treat anytime for anyone. They have a toasty exterior, a creamy interior, and the great flavor of either vanilla bean or chocolate. It’s impossible to just eat one. By the way, they’re wheat-free! Please note, while the ingredients of the macaroons are wheat-free, they’re made at the Bakehouse where we use wheat flour in other products. If your wheat or gluten intolerance is severe, it is suggested you consult with your personal physician before consuming this product.