townie brownie

townie brownie
Who needs wheat flour to make a delicious brownie? Try our townie brownie, as unique as the Ann Arbor natives it's named after. Made from ancient grains commonly used in South America--amaranth and quinoa. It's packed with protein, spiked with chocolate chunks and best of all, it's wheat free!

While the ingredients of the brownie itself are wheat free, it is made at the Bakehouse where we use wheat flour in other products. If your wheat or gluten intolerance is severe, it is suggested you consult with your personal physician before consuming this product.
nutrition ingredients

Order online!

Place orders from 8am-5pm for same day pick up. We have contactless curbside pickup!

We're also here for in-store shopping, 7am-7pm, 7 days a week.

order now