macaroons

macaroons
Not just for Passover, these are a great treat anytime for anyone. They have a creamy texture and the great flavors of vanilla bean or chocolate. Its impossible to just eat one. By the way, they're wheat free!

While the ingredients of the macaroons themselves are wheat free, it is made at the Bakehouse where we use wheat flour in other products. If your wheat or gluten intolerance is severe, it is suggested you consult with your personal physician before consuming this product.
on vacation nutrition ingredients
Order Bakehouse Online!Place same day orders or order in advance

Place orders from 8 am - 5 pm for same day pickup.

Order in advance anytime for pickup 3 days or more from now.

We have contactless curbside pickup!

We're also here for in-store shopping, 7 am - 7 pm, 7 days a week.

order for today